Menu
Home Page

Learning together, proud of our success, inspired for life

  • Google Translate
  • Google Search

Welcome

Welcome to the website of James Wolfe Primary School.

Dates

Term dates 2021 2022

 

Autumn Term 2021

  • Wednesday 1st September – Training day 1, pupils do not attend.
  • Thursday 2nd September – Pupils return to school.

 

  • Friday 22nd October - Training day 2, pupils do not attend
  • Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October – Autumn Half Term.
  • Thursday 16th December - Last day of Autumn Term (pupils do not attend on Friday 17th December)

 

  • Friday 17th December to Monday 3rd January – Christmas Holiday.

 

Spring Term 2022

  • Tuesday 4th January – Training day 3, pupils do not attend.
  • Wednesday 5th January – Pupils return to school.

 

  • Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February – Spring Half Term.

 

  • Monday 4th April to Monday 18th April – Easter Holiday.

 

Summer Term 2022

  • Tuesday 19th April – Training day 4, pupils do not attend.
  • Wednesday 20th April – Pupils return to school.

 

  • Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June – Summer Half Term

 

  • Friday 22nd July – Last day of Summer Term.

 

Note: Training day 5 for the 2021 2022 Academic year has not yet been set.  This will be held in reserve so that it can be used if the school is used as a polling station in Summer 2022.

 

 

2021 2022 Term dates

2020 2021 Calendar of Events for Parents

Top